SEARCH MVNU

What are you looking for?

740-397-9000

800 Martinsburg Road
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Events.
Clear Filter
December 2022
2Dec.
5:30 p.m.
Main Campus
2Dec.
10:20 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.
Chapel Auditorium
3Dec.
3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Chapel Auditorium
4Dec.
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Chapel Auditorium
5Dec.
Main Campus
12Dec.
11:55 p.m.
Main Campus
View All Upcoming Events
Show Mobile Menu
church relationsStaff

Staff

For information on MVNU's Church Relations, please email our office at church.relations@mvnu.edu. If you're interested in having one of the faculty/staff listed below come to your church service, special event or retreat, please contact us for calendar options. We're here to serve and resource you.

Stephanie Lobdell

Rev. Stephanie Lobdell

Campus Pastor


James Smith

Rev. James Smith

VP for University Relations & East Central Region Field Youth Coordinator

james.smith@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Henry Spaulding

Dr. Henry Spaulding

President

president@mvnu.edu | Office of the President | Profile Page


Doug VanNest

Dr. Doug VanNest

Professor of Pastoral Practics, Coordinator of Church Ministries and CMP Programs, Dean of the School of Christian Ministry

douglas.vannest@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Jennifer Ballenger

Prof. Jennifer Ballenger

Assistant Professor of Youth and Family

jennifer.ballenger@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Brenita Nicholas-Edwards

Dr. Brenita Nicholas-Edwards

Professor of Intercultural Studies

brenita.nicholas@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Timothy Radcliffe

Prof. Timothy Radcliffe

Assistant Professor of Theology

timothy.radcliffe@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Jeanne Serrao

Dr. C. Jeanne Serrão

Professor of Biblical Literature

jeanne.serrao@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Henry Spaulding, III

Dr. Henry Spaulding, III

Assistant Professor of Theology, Associate Campus Pastor

duke13@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Eric Vail

Dr. Eric Vail

Associate Professor of Theology

evail@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Michael VanZant

Dr. Michael VanZant

Professor of Biblical Literature and Coordinator of the Master of Ministry Program

mvanzant@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


The Student Travel Ambassadors (STAs) are current MVNU students who are trained in a similar fashion as our Admissions Counselors and sent out as MVNU representatives. They participate in college fairs, church visits, and youth conferences. Our STAs are students that are excited to share their MVNU experience with high school and middle school students. If you’d like to schedule an STA to attend an event, please contact Anita Beal at anita.beal@mvnu.edu for more information.

For more info
Church Relations
1-888-470-0050